SMTOWN LIVE 2010: Hit Parade, TVXQ New Songs Unveiled [210810]

August 22, 2010

SMTOWN LIVE 2010 had just ended its stage in Seoul Jamsil Olympic Stadium. With more than 50 artists casted, it was a pretty rich show to watch. The event unfold an exact 78 songs rather than the promised 80 songs. Over 35,000 audiences attended the venue and enjoyed the 6 hours performance excitingly, eventhough there was a 40 minutes time when the LED screen on stage stopped working due to technical problems, yet the show kept ongoing as planned.

During the show, fans shouting “TOHOSHINKI!” the Japanese name of TVXQ in regards to their idol group which lost 3 of its members tonight, namely Micky Yoochun, Youngwoong Jaejoong, and Xiah Junsu who are currently in conflict with the agency SM Entertainment.

However, to console their fans, the rest two members U-Know Yunho and Choikang Changmin performed a medley of TVXQ hits and also unveiled new solo songs entitled “Why” and “Big Time”. They also performed another new song that is specially prepared for the event “Maximum” that heated up the venue.

In addition, Choikang Changmin also joined with band TRAX in Super Junior’s hit performance “Don’t Don”.

Source: isplus
Summarized translation: sharingyoochun.net
Shared by: OneTVXQ.com


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: