h1

Avex Co-CEO & Staff Twitter Update Part 4 [040310]

April 3, 2010

Q: Dragon-san, are they happy with this? What are your feelings?
A: It’s painful, but I want to build a future together with them. I love them. Sorry for my short answer.

Q:What did you talk about with JeJung [when they went out to drink]? I’m waiting for your answer.
A: It’s a talk between men. I can’t tell you more~

It’s a secret, but [the drama’s] title could have been Loving You. It’s a role of a young Korean man suffering from zaibatsu* who is in love with a Japanese woman. It was supposed to be a Japanese drama pi pi pi pi [T/N: sounds of warning]. But it didn’t come true. Good night. I’m going for real this time. I’m sorry.

I’m already not okay. The alcohol, the promise, and the things that I’m not allowed to say – they’ve become a mess in my head right now. I was angry over a drama that YuChun supposedly stars in. But thanks. It’s already 2am. It’s only 2am. Good night. Not to sleep. To sleep. Not to sleep. Which one. Good night.

Source: avex’s CSO Chiba Ryuuhei’s Twitter
Translation: linhkawaii @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }

Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

