h1

Eriko Kitagawa’s Blog Update [170310]

March 18, 2010

2010-03-17 18:01:53
“ToJaeTen”

How many times have I watched this movie?
For the meantime, I’ve gone to the last.
Ishige-san (T/N: the professional sub writer who was assisting Kitagawa for subbing Heaven’s Postman) is now at a conference meeting,
so I’ve sent him a memo of the places which I wish to be changed.

Oh~~~
Maybe this would hear like an advertisement,
but this is a very stylish movie.
This movie should be shown in mini theaters.
Just as European movies.
From the start, I have imagined these situations.

Sanwa-san (T/N: corporate backer), who supported me to write whatever I wanted to,
Jaejoong and HyoJoo-chan, who performed.
Director Hyonmin, who accepted all of my requests (including requests for the music, too).
All the staff and the cast related to this project.
Thank you very much.

And, I should not forget you, “ToJaeTen” members.

Oh?
This seems like…
The last greetings in a live concert.
I just remembered LIVE-GYM of the B’z.

“ToJaeTen” members, thank you very much.
If it were not for all of you, I definitely (stating positively) could not have undergone all this.
First of all, I should not have gone to TV Asahi to make a request by myself.
I should have thought that it could not be helped whether or not this movie was released, and switched over to do my best in the dramas.
So, I should not have done the subs, too.

But, thanks to the “ToJaeTen” members,
I was able to leave behind a work which I myself treasure very much.

Please see and decide by yourself if this movie is good.
I cannot force you, but…

I was able to write a world which I am really fond of.
A world which I can not depict in dramas.
And, maybe this world cannot be made in Japan.
(You can feel the aroma of a foreign movie.)

I am truly thankful.

I want to say “Thank you” from the bottom of my heart.

March 17, 2010

Eriko Kitagawa

Source: Eriko Kitagawa’s Blog
Translation: smiley @ OneTVXQ.com
Credits: OneTVXQ.com { One World. One Red Ocean. One TVXQ! }
Feel free to repost, but please leave the full credits intact. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

